Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

Price

$39.99 $16.99
Save $23.00
1 sold
UP TO 50% OFF

perfect horror bookmark

Please select a perfect horror bookmark

Quantity

Worldwide Express Shipping Available
Contact us:service@haultops.com
100% Quality Inspection on every order
Secure payments via PayPal & Credit Card

👍We are America's premier wholesale clearance company


🔥We have skilled inventory clearance experts who can buy and sell unwanted inventory. Such as bankruptcy inventory, surplus wholesale inventory, liquidation inventory, clearance and excess merchandise

🥰Makes for an interesting gift for book lovers and fans of the famous author of mystery and the macabre.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of the famous writer, Stephen King, with an expression of fear on his face as Pennywise the dancing clown grabs hold of his shoulders from within the pages of the book.

👉With a sadistic look on his face, Pennywise eyes up the reader as his next victim from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's IT" laser engraved upon it.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of Jack Torrance from The Shining, staring at you with murderous intent from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "The Shining" laser engraved upon it.

👉Having just been showered in pigs blood, she unleashes her telepathic rage upon you from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's Carrie" laser engraved upon it.

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

  • 👉 Hand sculpted
  • 🏠 Handmade in the UK
  • 📐 Length-Head: 6.5cm,
  • 📐total length including bookmark:21 cm
  • 📐 Bookmark width and thickness: 4.1 cm x 2 mm
  • ❗  Lasercut Plywood, varnished to protect the wood
  • ❗❗Head material:Polyurethane resin, Vallejo acrylic paint

We promise your item will be shipped within 24 hours after payment to meet your urgent needs. 

HOW TO PAY

If you want to checkout with Credit Card. Please Click Paypal and Search for ‘Pay with Debit or Credit Card’
Enter your Payment details, your Billing Address, and your Contact Information.
If you do not have a PayPal account, please click on the picture below to learn how to apply for an account. Happy shopping for you!👇